Our staff is a dedicated and professional group of individuals ready to assist in any way possible to serve your process quickly and efficiently. They have years of civil process experience and are ready to answer questions about procedure, fees, and your personal case. They understand the importance of attorney deadlines and are proficient in the policies and procedures of civil law and the court system.

anita_aldoupolis-be35156e9946867edde32ec8afc6ee74

Anita T. Aldoupolis, Director, Ext. 3575

AnitaK@NorfolkCivil.org




Mary Ann Fallon, Legal Specialist, Ext. 3302

MFallon@NorfolkCivil.org

Amy Canavan, Bookkeeper, Ext. 3579

ACanavan@NorfolkCivil.org

Ron Goguen, Civil Administrative Outreach, Ext. 3574

RGoguen@NorfolkCivil.org

Renee Ligotti Perullo, Business Office Clerk, Ext. 3582

Renee@NorfolkCivil.org

Melissa Schwemin, Administrative Assistant/Office Clerk, Ext. 3505

MSchwemin@NorfolkCivil.org

Steve Shangold, Captain/Enforcement Officer, Ext. 3504

SShangold@NorfolkCivil.org

Service Request Email: Info@NorfolkCivil.org



Our Serving Deputies

James Riggs, Deputy Sheriff, Ext. 3478

JRiggs@NorfolkCivil.org

Alfred "Buz" Wood, Deputy Sheriff, Ext. 3522

BWood@NorfolkCivil.org

Gerald DeGregorio, Deputy Sheriff, Ext. 3531

JDeGregorio@NorfolkCivil.org

Paul Donoghue, Deputy Sheriff, Ext. 3518

PDonoghue@NorfolkCivil.org